top of page
  • OCTOPUS FLUIDS RESIN INK is an alcohol-based ink that was specially developed for coloring all common brands of casting resin. It is especially suitable for epoxy resin, UV resin, acrylic resin and polyester resin.
  • FULL COLOR FAITH: Brilliant colors with no brown tint that do not change on contact with the resin. This makes the Resin Ink colors ideal for the production of high-quality cast resin jewellery, for Petri dish art, river tables and resin art.
  • MAXIMUM DYE CONCENTRATION for breathtaking effects! Just a few drops are enough to achieve an intense coloration of the resin without affecting its transparency. Due to the economical use, the mixing ratio of the resin is retained - for safe curing.
  • EXCELLENT FLOW PROPERTIES: The viscosity has been perfectly matched to use in epoxy resin. The dyes spread less on the surface of the resin, allowing precise artistic work. For beginners and professional artists.
  • MADE IN GERMANY: A quality product from the Dresden ink manufacturer Octopus Fluids GmbH & Co. KG.

Octopus fluids Alcohol ink.

PriceFrom 149,95 €
Sales Tax Included |

    Related Products

top of page
  • OCTOPUS FLUIDS RESIN INK ist eine Alkoholtinte, welche speziell zum Färben aller Gießharze gängiger Marken entwickelt wurde. Sie ist besonders geeignet für Epoxidharz, UV-Harz, Acrylharz und Polyesterharz.
  • ABSOLUT FARBTREU: Brillante Farben ohne Braunstich, die sich bei Kontakt mit dem Harz nicht verändern. Dadurch eignen sich die Resin Ink Farben ausgezeichnet zur Herstellung von hochwertigem Gießharz-Schmuck, für Petri-Dish-Art, Rivertische und Resinkunst.
  • MAXIMALE FARBSTOFFKONZENTRATION für atemberaubende Effekte! Schon wenige Tropfen genügen, um eine intensive Färbung des Harzes zu erreichen, ohne dabei dessen Transparenz zu beeinträchtigen. Durch die sparsame Anwendung bleibt das Mischungsverhältnis des Harzes erhalten - für sicheres Aushärten.
  • EXZELLENTE FLIESSEIGENSCHAFTEN: Die Viskosität wurde perfekt auf die Verwendung in Epoxidharz abgestimmt. Die Farbstoffe breiten sich an der Oberfläche des Harzes weniger stark aus und erlauben so präzises künstlerisches Arbeiten. Für Anfänger und professionelle Künstler.
  • MADE IN GERMANY: Ein Qualitätsprodukt des Dresdner Tintenherstellers Octopus Fluids GmbH & Co. KG.

Octopus fluids Alcohol ink.

Preisab 149,95 €
inkl. MwSt. |

    Ähnliche Produkte